Executive Leadership

Our executive leadership continues to build a culture of success that fuels our transformation and supports growth worldwide. Learn more about the people who lead our efforts toward sustainability and innovation.

James Quincey

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

James Quincey, CEO of The Coca-Cola Company

John Murphy

President and Chief Financial Officer

Headshot of John Murphy

Manuel Arroyo

Global Chief Marketing Officer


Stacy Apter

Vice President, Corporate Treasurer

Headshot of Stacy Apter, The Coca-Cola Company

Barry Ballow

Vice President, Internal Audit

Headshot for Barry Ballow

Henrique Braun

President, International Development

Headshot of Henrique Braun, The Coca-Cola Company

Selman Careaga

President, Global Coca‑Cola Category

Selman Careaga, The Coca-Cola Company

Lisa Chang

Global Chief People Officer

Headshot of Lisa Chang

Monica Howard Douglas

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Headshot of Monica Howard Douglas

Matrona Filippou

President, Hydration, Sports, and Tea Category

Matrona Fillippou

Jorge Garduño

President, Japan and South Korea

Jorge Garduno

Jeffrey Gilbert

Vice President and Chief Security Officer

Headshot of Jeffrey Gilbert, VP and Chief Security Officer

Robin Halpern

Vice President and Global Head of Investor Relations

Robin Halpern

Mark Harris

Vice President and General Tax Counsel 

Headshot of Mark Harris, The Coca-Cola Company

Nikolaos Koumettis

President, Europe

Nikolaos Koumettis

Gilles Leclerc

President, Greater China and Mongolia

Gilles Leclerc

Claudia Lorenzo

President, ASEAN and South Pacific

Claudia Lorenzo

Saadia Madsbjerg

Vice President, Global Community Affairs

Saadia Madsbjerg, The Coca-Cola Company

Jennifer Mann

Senior Vice President and President of North America

Jennifer Mann, The Coca-Cola Company

Jennifer Manning

Associate General Counsel, M&A/Strategic Transactions, and Corporate Secretary

Jennifer Manning, , The Coca-Cola Company

Ellie May

Vice President and Controller

Headshot for Ellie May, The Coca-Cola Company

Bernard McGuinness

Vice President, Global Flavor Supply

Bernard Mcguiness

Roberto Mercade

President, The McDonald’s Division

Roberto Mercade, The Coca-Cola Company

Luisa Ortega

President, Africa operating unit

Luisa Ortega, The Coca-Cola Company

Murat Ozgel

President, Bottling Investments Group

Murat Ozgel, The Coca-Cola Company

Beatriz Perez

SVP and Chief Communications, Sustainability & Strategic Partnerships Officer

Headshot of Beatriz Perez

Bruno Pietracci

President, Latin America operating unit

Bruno Pietracci, The Coca-Cola Company

Felix Poh

Global Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development

Felix Poh, The Coca-Cola Company

Nancy Quan

Senior Vice President and Chief Technical and Innovation Officer

Headshot of Nancy Quan

Mark Randazza

Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Headshot of Mark Randazza, The Coca-Cola Company

Sanket Ray

President, India and Southwest Asia

Sanket Ray, The Coca-Cola Company

Lucy Reid

Vice President, Strategic Ingredient Supply

Lucy Reid, The Coca-Cola Company

Christina Ruggiero

President, Juice, Dairy and Plant-Based Beverages Category

Christina Ruggiero, The Coca-Cola Company

Sedef Salingan Sahin

President, Eurasia & Middle East

Sedef Salingan Sahin, The Coca-Cola Company

Evguenia Stoichkova

President, Global Ventures

Headshot of Jeny Stoichkova, The Coca-Cola Company

Neeraj Tolmare

Global Chief Information Officer

Headshot of Neeraj Tolmare

Jasmin Vinculado

President, Sparkling Flavors Category

Jasmin Vinculado, The Coca-Cola Company

Mark Westfall

Chief Services Officer

Headshot of Mark Westfall

Khalil Younes

President, Emerging Category

Khalil Younes, The Coca-Cola Company

Ashna Zaheer

Assistant Corporate Secretary & Senior Legal Counsel, Head of Securities and Capital Markets

Ashna Zaheer, The Coca-Cola Company